An Evening With Autumn's Child In A New Venue
(w/ special guest artist, Vesna Delevska painting)

Saturday, November 18
Webster Groves Concert Hall
(103 East Lockwood Ave.)
Advance Tickets $10. At the door $15.

About the Hall:
while it is the old Ozark Theater it is not theater seating.
It is more cabaret style with tables and chairs.
There is a bar for drinks (wine, beer, etc..)
You can bring your own food with you or order for delivery,
There is also the old theater screen that will be used
for the performance providing angles and close ups etc...

Joining me will be Billy Engel - guitar, Ranya Iqbal - cello, R. Scott Bryan - percussion and special guest artist, Vesna Delevska on paint brushes and canvas.

Limited seating.
Tickets now on sale.

© Copyright. All rights reserved.                     Site designed by Jay R. Hungerford